By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.
By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.

Contact

Our Team

Kevin

Kevin Hogan

CEO

Office (UK) : 01438 500 073

Office (ROI) : 01 687 7199

Email: kevin.hogan@printcheckgroup.com

jon

Jonathan Blythe

Chief Operating Officer

Office (UK) : 01438 500 073

Office (ROI) : 01 687 7199

Mobile (ROI) : 085 8625243

Email: jonathan.blythe@printcheckgroup.com

mairead

Mairead O’Brien

Operations Manager

Office (UK) : 01438 500 073

Office (ROI) : 01 687 7199

Email: mairead.obrien@printcheckgroup.com

alan

Alan Whelan

Account Director

Office (ROI) : 01 687 7199

Mobile (ROI) : 087 3575720

Email:
alan.whelan@printcheckgroup.com

ben

Ben Richmond

Account Director

Office (UK) : 01438 500 073

Mobile (UK) :07508 174150

Email: ben.richmond@printcheckgroup.com

Derek

Derek Maher

Account Director

Office (ROI) : 01 687 7199

Mobile (ROI) : 087 2299519

Email: derek.maher@printcheckgroup.com

kevin1

Matt Sadler

Account Director

Office (UK) : 01438 500 073

Mobile (UK) : 07787 602 096

Email: matt.sadler@printcheckgroup.com

nicola

Nicola Teale

Account Director

Office (UK) : 01438 500 073

Mobile (UK) : 07731 544820

Email: nicola.teale@printcheckgroup.com

sharon

Sharon Cox

Account Director

Office (UK) : 01438 500 073

Mobile (UK) : 07534 743754

Email: sharon.cox@printcheckgroup.com

joan

Joan Heelan

Accounts

Office (UK): 01438 500 073

Office (ROI): 01 687 7199

Email: accounts@printcheckgroup.com

Print Solutions With a 'Can Do' Attitude

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. PRINTCHECK © All Right Reserved.