By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.
By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.

Contact

Our Team

Kevin

Kevin Hogan

CEO

Office (UK) : 01438 500 073

Office (ROI) : 01 687 7199

Email: kevin.hogan@printcheckgroup.com

jon

Jonathan Blythe

Chief Operating Officer

Office (UK) : 01438 500 073

Office (ROI) : 01 687 7199

Mobile (ROI) : 085 8625243

Email: jonathan.blythe@printcheckgroup.com

ben

Dave Furney

Managing Director

Office (ROI) : 01 687 7199

Mobile (ROI) :087 133 2293

Email: dave.furney@printcheckgroup.com

alan

Alan Whelan

Account Director

Office (ROI) : 01 687 7199

Mobile (ROI) : 087 3575720

Email:
alan.whelan@printcheckgroup.com

kevin1

Garrett Fanning

Business Unit Director

Mobile (ROI) : 087 647 2802

Office (ROI) : 01 687 7199

Email: garrett.fanning@printcheckgroup.com

Derek

Derek Maher

Account Director

Office (ROI) : 01 687 7199

Mobile (ROI) : 087 2299519

Email: derek.maher@printcheckgroup.com

Alan-Whelan

Nik Jones

Business Development Manager (UK)

Office (UK) : 01438 500 073

Mobile (UK) : 07787 602 096

Email: nik.jones@printcheckgroup.com

nicola

Karin Ennis

Business Development 

Office (ROI) : 01 6877199

Mobile (ROI) :087 959 7569

Email: karin.ennis@printcheckgroup.com

sharon

Katie Mooney

Global Account Manager

Office (ROI): 01 687 7199

Email: katie.mooney@printcheckgroup.com

sharon

Hilary Teevan

Accounts

Office (ROI): 01 687 7199

Office (UK): 01438 500 073

(USA):  131 5954 2641

Email: accounts@printcheckgroup.com

mairead

Becci Chadwick

Business Development Manager (UK)

Office (UK): 01438 500 073

Mobile (UK): 07899 867 179

Email: becci.chadwick@printcheckgroup.com

joan

Veronica Bentura

Operations

Office (ROI): 01 687 7199

Office (UK): 01438 500 073

Office (USA): 213 205 2444

Email:veronica.bentura@printcheckgroup.com

Print Solutions With a 'Can Do' Attitude

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. PRINTCHECK © All Right Reserved.